Courthouse Directory



County Departments

MARION COUNTY COMMISSION 304 367-5400
MARION COUNTY ASSESSOR 304 367-5410
MARION COUNTY CIRCUIT CLERK 304 367-5360
MARION COUNTY CLERK 304 367-5440
MARION COUNTY PROSECUTING ATTORNEY 304 367-5380
MARION COUNTY PURCHASING DEPARTMENT 304 367-5460
MARION COUNTY PLANNER 304 367-5341
MARION COUNTY BUILDING COMMISSION 304 367-5480
MARION COUNTY FIDUCIARY SUPERVISOR 304 367-5457
MARION COUNTY SHERIFF’S TAX OFFICE 304 367-5310

Marion County Sheriff’s Law Enforcement

EMERGENCY CALL 911
NON-EMERGENCY: 304 367-5300
HOME CONFINEMENT: 304 367-5498
Animal Control /Dog Warden
9:00 am - 4:00 pm 304-694-1200
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm 304-694-1300
Emergency 304-694-1300

E-mail Addresses

Butch Tennant,
County Commissioner btennant@marioncountywv.com
Barbara Core,
Circuit Clerk bacore@ma.rr.com
Kris Cinalli,
Office Manager kcinalli@marioncountywv.com
Richard Walton,
County Planner rwalton@marioncountywv.com
Chris McIntire,
Director, OES
cmcintire@marioncountywv.com
Carolyn Ledsome,
Director Central Communications cledsome@marioncountywv.com
Cheryl McDonald,
Director Senior Aides cmcdonald@marioncountywv.com
Kim Thrash,
Director Purchasing Department kthrash@marioncountywv.com
Tom Taylor,
Systems Administrator ttaylor@marioncountywv.com
Sheryl Chickerell,
Technical Assistant schickerell@marioncountywv.com
Mark Campbell,
Maintenance Supervisor
mcampbell@marioncountywv.com